google2eeb00dc7d0462d1.html

Musician - Caller. Here's where Jeffrey will be performing:

Sunday - Sept 23, 2018: Bishop, CA
Millpond Music Festival with Syncopaths. Millpond

Sept 28-30, 2018: Salt Lake City, UT
Wasatch Wiggle with Offbeats (with Christa Burch). Also Uncle Farmer. Lindsey Miller-Dono calling.  Wasatch Wiggle

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018: El Segundo, CA
Contradance with a Jeffrey Spero band. Jacqui Grennan calling.  California Dance Coop

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Kira Ott and Jeffrey Spero. John Rogers calling.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - Oct 28, 2018: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Hidden Fifth.  SBCDS

Saturday - Nov 3, 2018: El Segundo, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by TBA.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - Nov 4, 2018: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Chopped Liver. Jonathan Southard calling.  SBCDS

Nov 9-11, 2018: Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Dance Weekend with Syncopaths (with Ben Schreiber). Also Toss the Possum. Gaye Fifer calling.  Atlanta Dance Weekend

Nov 16-18, 2018: Lawrence, KS
Pilgrim’s Progression with Syncopaths. Diane Silver calling.  Pilgrim’s Progression

Monday - Nov 26, 2018: Louisville, KY
Contradance with Monday Night All-Stars (and Jeffrey Spero). Deborah Denenfeld calling.  LCD

Friday - Nov 30, 2018: Palo Alto, CA
ECD with Offbeats. Lise Dykeman teaching.  BACDS

Saturday - Dec 1, 2018: San Francisco, CA
Contradance with Offbeats. Susan Petrick calling.  BACDS

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018: Oakland, CA
No Snow Ball with Offbeats (with Christa Burch). Lindsey Miller-Dono calling.  No Snow Ball

Sunday - Dec 9, 2018: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Devil’s Box String Band.  SBCDS

Friday, Dec 28, 2018: Santa Cruz, CA
Contradance with Rodney Miller and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling.  Traditional Dancers of Santa Cruz 

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018: Monterey, CA
Contradance with Rodney Miller and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling.  Monterey Country Dance Community 

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018: Hayward, CA
Contradance with Rodney Miller and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling.  BACDS 

Monday, Dec 31, 2018: Santa Rosa, CA
Contradance with Rodney Miller and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling. NBCDS 

Saturday - Jan 5, 2019: El Segundo, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Boomerang.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - Jan 6, 2019: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Chopped Liver. Andy Shore calling.  SBCDS

Jan 18-20, 2019: San Luis Obispo, CA
Contra Carnivale with Rhythm Raptors. Also Elixir and Drive Train.  Gaye Fifer, Nils Fredlund and Kelsey Hartman calling.  Contra Carnivale

Saturday - Jan 26, 2019: Anaheim, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by TBA.  The Living Tradition

Friday - Mar 1, 2019: Boulder, CO
Contradance with Rhythm Raptors. TBA calling.  CFOOTMAD

Saturday - Mar 2, 2019: Fort Collins, CO
Contradance with Rhythm Raptors. TBA calling.  CFOOTMAD

Sunday - Mar 3, 2019: Denver, CO
Contradance with Rhythm Raptors. Paul Somlo calling.  CFOOTMAD

Saturdayday - Mar 9, 2019: Sacramento, CA
Contradance with Rodney Miller, Jeffrey Spero and friends. Joyce Miller calling.  SactoCDS

Saturday - Mar 16, 2019: S. Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Boomerang. TBA calling.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - Mar 17, 2019: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Chopped Liver. Chuck Galt calling.  SBCDS

Saturday - Apr 13, 2019: Hermosa Beach, CA
Scottish Fiddlers of LA concert with Syncopaths. SFLA

Apr 26-28, 2019: Mesa, AZ
Desert Spring with Syncopaths. Also Drive Train. Carol Ormand and Frannie Marr calling.  Dance in AZ

May 10-12, 2019: Black Mountain, NC
Lake Eden Arts Festival with Lift Ticket. Others TBA.  LEAF

June 23-29, 2019: Couer d’Alene, ID
Lady of the Lake June Week with Force For Nature. Also Campaign For Reel Time, Dam Beavers, The Canotes. Carol Ormand, Seth Tepfer, and Kalia Kliban calling.  Lady of the Lake