google2eeb00dc7d0462d1.html

Musician - Caller. Here's where Jeffrey will be performing:

Friday - June 1, 2018: San Diego, CA
Contradance with Rex Blazer and Jeffrey Spero. Andrea Nettleton calling.  SDFH

Sunday - June 2, 2018: El Segundo, CA
Contradance with Rex Blazer and Jeffrey Spero. Andrea Nettleton calling.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - June 3, 2018: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Rex Blazer and Jeffrey Spero. Andrea Nettleton calling.  SBCDS

Wednesday - June 6, 2018: Berkeley, CA
Contradance with Rex Blazer, Chris Knepper and Jeffrey Spero. Andrea Nettleton calling.  BACDS

Friday - June 8, 2018: Oakland, CA
Contradance with Rex Blazer, Chris Knepper and Jeffrey Spero. Andrea Nettleton calling.  LCFD

Saturday - June 9, 2018: Palo Alto, CA
Contradance with Rex Blazer, Chris Knepper and Jeffrey Spero. Andrea Nettleton calling.  BACDS

Saturday - June 16, 2018: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Keiko Cadby, Christa Burch, Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - June 24, 2018: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Boomerang. Andy Shore calling.  SBCDS

Saturday - June 30, 2018: Palo Alto, CA
Contradance with Syncopaths. Gaye Fifer calling.  BACDS

July 1-6, 2018: La Honda, CA
BACDS American Week with Syncopaths. Also Uncle Farmer and The Whoots. Gaye Fifer and Sarah VanNorstrand calling.  BACDS

Saturday - July 14, 2018: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Frank Hoppe, Laura Osborn and Steve Lewis.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - July 22, 2018: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Boomerang. Jacqui Grennan calling.  SBCDS

Saturday - July 28 2018: Anaheim, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Modal Tease.  The Living Tradition

Saturday - Sept 22 2018: Anaheim, CA
Contradance with Boomerang. Jame Hutson calling.  The Living Tradition

Sept 28-30, 2018: Salt Lake City, UT
Wasatch Wiggle with Offbeats (with Christa Burch). Also Uncle Farmer. Lindsey Miller-Dono calling.  Wasatch Wiggle

Oct 5-7, 2018: Mountain City, TN
NVC Contradance Weekend with Lift Ticket. Also Go Figure. Terry Doyle and Warren Doyle calling.  NVC Contra

Nov 9-11, 2018: Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Dance Weekend with Syncopaths (with Ben Schreiber). Also Toss the Possum. Gaye Fifer calling.  Atlanta Dance Weekend

Nov 16-18, 2018: Lawrence, KS
Pilgrim’s Progression with Syncopaths. Diane Silver calling.  Pilgrim’s Progression

Jan 18-20, 2019: San Luis Obispo, CA
Contra Carnivale with Rhythm Raptors. Also Elixir and Drive Train.  Gaye Fifer, Nils Fredlund and Kelsey Hartman calling.  Contra Carnivale