google2eeb00dc7d0462d1.html

Musician - Caller. Here's where Jeffrey will be appearing:

Saturday - December 31, 2016: Pasadena, CA
New Year’s Eve Contradance with Syncopaths. TBA calling.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - January 1, 2017: Santa Barbara, CA
New Year’s Day Contradance with Syncopaths. TBA calling.  Santa Barbara CDS

January 27-29, 2017: Gulfport, FL
Florida Snowball with Rhythm Raptors. Also Great Bear. Callers Sarah VanNorstrand and Steve Zakon-Anderson.  Snowball

Saturday - February 11, 2017: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Brown Baggers.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - February 12, 2017: Culver City, CA
ECD with Linda Kodeira and David James. Gene Murrow teaching.  California Dance Coop

Saturday - February 18, 2017: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Jibberish. Jacqui Grennan calling.  California Dance Coop

Saturday - March 18, 2017: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Laura Light, Emil Olguin and Jeffrey Spero. Eric Black calling.  California Dance Coop

Saturday - March 25, 2017: San Diego, CA
Contradance with Offbeats.  Private event.

Sunday - April 2, 2017: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Chopped Liver. John Rogers calling.  Santa Barbara CDS

Thursday - April 6, 2017: Seattle, WA
Contradance with Syncopaths. Susan Michaels calling.  Lake City Contradance

April 7-9, 2017: Eugene, OR
Cascade Contras with Syncopaths. Also Maivish. George Marshall and Erik Weberg calling.  Cascade Contras

Sunday - April 9, 2017: Corvallis, OR
Contradance with Syncopaths. George Marshall calling.  Corvallis Folklore Society

Friday - April 21, 2017: San Diego, CA
Contradance with Rex Blazer, Seth Houston, Jeffrey Spero. Andrea Nettleton calling.  San Diego Contras

Saturday - April 22, 2017: Culver City, CA
Contradance with Rex Blazer, Seth Houston, Jeffrey Spero. Andrea Nettleton calling.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - April 23, 2017: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Rex Blazer, Seth Houston, Jeffrey Spero. Andrea Nettleton calling.  Santa Barbara CDS

Wednesday - April 26, 2017: Berkeley, CA
ECD with Offbeats. Andrea Nettleton teaching.  BACDS

Thursday - April 27, 2017: Mountain View, CA
House Concert with Offbeats.  Susan and Matt's House Concerts

Friday - April 28, 2017: San Francisco, CA
Contradance with Offbeats. Andrea Nettleton calling.  BACDS

Saturday - April 29 2017: Palo Alto, CA
Contradance with Offbeats. Andrea Nettleton calling.  BACDS

Sunday - April 30, 2017: Hayward, CA
Contradance with Offbeats. Andrea Nettleton calling.  BACDS

Saturday - May 13, 2017: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by TBA.  California Dance Coop

Saturday - May 27, 2017: Anaheim, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Southern Comfort.  The Living Tradition

Sunday - May 28, 2017: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Glencoe Project.  Santa Barbara CDS

June 9-11, 2017: Lexington,KY
Dance Trance with Syncopaths. Susan Moffett, Cary Ravitz and Barbara Ramlow calling.  Dance Trance

Monday - June 12, 2017: Louisville, KY
Contradance with Syncopaths. TBA calling.  Louisville Country Dancers

Saturday - June 17, 2017: Spokane, WA
Contradance with Rhythm Raptors. Seth Tepfer calling.  Spokane Folklore Society

June 18-24, 2017: Coeur d’Alene, ID
Lady of the Lake June Week with Rhythm Raptors. Also Corkscrew and The Canotes. Seth Tepfer, Susan Michaels And Kalia Kliban calling.  Lady of the Lake

Saturday - July 8, 2017: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by TBA.  California Dance Coop

August 13-19, 2017: Coeur d’Alene, ID
Lady of the Lake Family Week with Ryan McKasson and Karina Wilson. Also The Canotes. Susan Michaels calling.  Lady of the Lake


© Jeffrey Spero 2016