google2eeb00dc7d0462d1.html

Musician - Caller. Here's where Jeffrey will be performing:

Saturday - Dec 1, 2018: San Francisco, CA
Contradance with Offbeats. Susan Petrick calling.  BACDS

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018: Oakland, CA
No Snow Ball with Offbeats (with Christa Burch). Lindsey Miller-Dono calling.  No Snow Ball

Sunday - Dec 9, 2018: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Michael Mendelson and Jeffrey Spero (yeah, that happened!).  SBCDS

Friday, Dec 28, 2018: Santa Cruz, CA
Contradance with Rodney Miller and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling.  Traditional Dancers of Santa Cruz 

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018: Monterey, CA
Contradance with Rodney Miller and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling.  Monterey Country Dance Community 

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018: Hayward, CA
Contradance with Rodney Miller and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling.  BACDS 

Monday, Dec 31, 2018: Santa Rosa, CA
Contradance with Rodney Miller and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling. NBCDS 

Saturday - Jan 5, 2019: El Segundo, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Rhythm Method.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - Jan 6, 2019: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Chopped Liver. Andy Shore calling.  SBCDS

Jan 18-20, 2019: San Luis Obispo, CA
Contra Carnivale with Rhythm Raptors. Also Elixir and Drive Train.  Gaye Fifer, Nils Fredlund and Kelsey Hartman calling.  Contra Carnivale

Saturday - Jan 26, 2019: Anaheim, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Modal Tease.  The Living Tradition

Saturday - Feb 16, 2019: S. Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Kira Ott and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling.  California Dance Coop

Friday - Mar 1, 2019: Boulder, CO
Contradance with Rhythm Raptors. Peter Johnson calling.  CFOOTMAD

Saturday - Mar 2, 2019: Fort Collins, CO
Contradance with Rhythm Raptors. Tina Fields calling.  CFOOTMAD

Sunday - Mar 3, 2019: Denver, CO
Contradance with Rhythm Raptors. Paul Somlo calling.  CFOOTMAD

Saturday - Mar 9, 2019: Sacramento, CA
Contradance with Rodney Miller, Jeffrey Spero and friends. Joyce Miller calling.  SactoCDS

Saturday - Mar 16, 2019: S. Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Boomerang. John Rogers calling.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - Mar 17, 2019: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Chopped Liver. Chuck Galt calling.  SBCDS

Saturday - Apr 13, 2019: Hermosa Beach, CA
Scottish Fiddlers of LA concert with Syncopaths. SFLA

Apr 26-28, 2019: Mesa, AZ
Desert Spring with Syncopaths. Also Drive Train. Carol Ormand and Frannie Marr calling.  Dance in AZ

May 10-12, 2019: Black Mountain, NC
Lake Eden Arts Festival with Lift Ticket. Others TBA.  LEAF

Sunday - Jun 2, 2019: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Syncopaths. TBA calling.  SBCDS

Thursday - Jun 20, 2019: Seattle, WA
Contradance with Ryan McKasson and Jeffrey Spero. Andrea Nettleton calling.  Lake City Contra

Saturday - June 22, 2019: Spokane, WA
Contradance with Force For Nature. Seth Tepfer calling. Spokane Folklore Society

June 23-29, 2019: Couer d’Alene, ID
Lady of the Lake June Week with Force For Nature. Also Campaign For Reel Time, Dam Beavers, The Canotes. Carol Ormand, Seth Tepfer, and Kalia Kliban calling.  Lady of the Lake

August 11-17, 2019: Couer d’Alene, ID
Lady of the Lake Family Week with Ryan McKasson and Karina Wilson. Also The Canotes. Susan Michaels calling.  Lady of the Lake