google2eeb00dc7d0462d1.html

Musician - Caller. Here's where Jeffrey will be appearing:

Tuesday - December 26, 2017: Glendora, CA
Boxing Day Dance with Audrey Knuth, Ashley Broder, and Jeffrey Spero. Frannie Marr calling.  California Dance Coop

Friday - December 29, 2017: Portland, OR
Contradance with Syncopaths. Andrea Nettleton calling.  Private event.

Saturday - December 30, 2017: Portland, OR
Contradance with Syncopaths. Jeremy Korr and William Watson calling.  Portland Country Dance Community

Sunday - December 31, 2017: Bellingham, WA
Contradance with Syncopaths. Marlin Prowell calling.  Bellingham Country Dance Society

Saturday - January 6, 2018: El Segundo, CA
Contradance with Kira Ott and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling.  California Dance Coop

January 12-14, 2018: Daytona Beach, FL
Orange Blossom Ball with Lift Ticket. Also The Morrison Brothers.  Seth Tepfer, Donna Hunt, and Janine Smith calling.  Orange Blossom Contra

Friday - January 19, 2018: Carrboro, NC
Contradance with Ben Schreiber and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling. Triangle Country Dancers

Saturday - January 20, 2018: Marietta, SC
Contradance with Ben Schreiber and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling. Harvest Moon Folk Society

Monday - January 22, 2018: Asheville, NC
Contradance with Ben Schreiber and Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling. Old Farmer’s Ball

Saturday - January 27 2018: Anaheim, CA
Contradance with Boomerang. James Hutson calling.  The Living Tradition

Saturday - February 3, 2018: El Segundo, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by High Strung String Band.  California Dance Coop

Saturday - February 10, 2018: Ventura, CA
Private ECD.  Music by Bonnie Insull, Briana Bandy, and Jeff Spero

Saturday - February 17, 2018: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Boomerang. Chris Page calling.  California Dance Coop

Saturday - March 3, 2018: El Segundo, CA
Contradance with Boomerang. Jacqui Grennan calling.  California Dance Coop

Sunday - March 11, 2018: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Chopped Liver. TBA calling.  SBCDS

March 16-18, 2018: Columbia, MO
Spring Breakdown with Lift Ticket.  Beth Molaro calling.  Mid-Missouri Traditional Dancers

Saturday - March 24 2018: Anaheim, CA
Contradance with Boomerang. Frannie Marr calling.  The Living Tradition

Sunday - April 8, 2018: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by Modal Tease.  SBCDS

Thursday - April 12, 2018: Altadena, CA
Concert with Syncopaths. Coffee Gallery Backstage

Friday - April 13, 2018: San Diego, CA
Concert with Syncopaths. Dizzy's

Saturday - April 14, 2018: San Pedro, CA
Concert with Syncopaths. Grand Annex

Sunday - April 15, 2018: Santa Barbara, CA
Contradance with Syncopaths. Jacqui Grennan calling.  SBCDS

April 27-29, 2018: Phoenix, AZ
Desert Spring with Rhythm Raptors. Also Buddy System.  Seth Tepfer and Rick Mohr calling.  Dance in AZ

Friday - May 4, 2018: Palo Alto, CA
Contra Waltz Night with Offbeats. Susan Petrick and Richard Power calling. Friday Night Waltz

Saturday - May 5, 2018: San Francisco, CA
Contradance with Offbeats. Jacqui Grennan calling.  BACDS

Sunday - May 6, 2018: Petaluma, CA
Contradance with Offbeats. Jacqui Grennan calling.  NBCDS

Saturday - June 16, 2018: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Keiko Cadby, Christa Burch, Jeffrey Spero. Jacqui Grennan calling.  California Dance Coop

Saturday - June 30, 2018: Palo Alto, CA
Contradance with Syncopaths. TBA calling.  BACDS

July 1-6, 2018: La Honda, CA
BACDS American Week with Syncopaths. Also Uncle Farmer and The Whoots. Gaye Fifer and Sarah VanNorstrand calling.  BACDS

Saturday - July 14, 2018: South Pasadena, CA
Contradance with Jeffrey Spero calling. Music by TBA.  California Dance Coop